Links

Some of my favourite people, places, and performers, in no particular order.

Pink Velvet Burlesque (www.pinkvelvetburlesque.ca)

The Velvet Rope Boylesque (velvetropeboylesque.weebly.com)

Serpentine Studios (www.serpentinestudios.com)

The Burlesque Hall of Fame (www.burlesquehall.com)

Skin Tight Outta Sight (www.skintightouttasight.com)

Serpentine Circus (www.serpentinecircus.com)

UberWench Tribal (www.uberwench.ca)

Scarlett Sparks (scarlettsparks.com)

Mena Von Fleisch (www.menavonfleisch.com)

Toronto Burlesque Festival (www.torontoburlesquefestival.com)

Mysterion the Mind Reader (www.mysterionthemindreader.com)

Great Canadian Burlesque (greatcanadianburlesque.com)

Dirty Martini (www.missdirtymartini.com)

Roxi D'Lite (www.roxidlite.com)

Boylesque TO (www.boylesqueto.com)

Viva La Muerte (www.vivalamuerte.us)

Stoo Metz (www.stoometz.ca)

Wayne Forrest (www.modelmayhem.com/wforrest)

Nick Rudnicki (www.nickrudnicki.com)

The Troubleshooters (Chris Martin and the Troubleshooters on Facebook)

Strip Cheez (www.stripcheez.com)

World Tea House (www.worldteahouse.ca)

Sakari Designs (www.sakari.ca)